Armandox Psybase is about to strike the Bounce Bar!

The Bounce Bar is a cozy and fun venue in Second Life, run by this crazy Swede called Apollon. Recently Bounce Bar has moved to a new location with a new format. You can expect a variety of live musicians and dj’s with a healthy dose of banter and great entertainment.

I’ve been asked to do a psyfi-set at the Bounce Bar, and thus you can hear me on decks on friday the 24th of september starting at around 2:30 PM SLT/PDT (23:30 CEST, 21:30 UTC).

I hope to see you there to come join me for 2 hours of unadulterated psytrance and progressive psy.

Visit the Bounce Bar in Second Life here: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Whipped/199/67/28

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on google
Google+