Radio

Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime

Social Media

Armandox on Facebook   Armandox on Soundcloud    Armandox on Youtube
 
Armandox on Facebook    Armandox on Twitter    Armandox on Instagram

Doxinated

4 User(s) Online Join Server
  • Jae
  • Joshi
  • Armandox
  • Diamond.Mistwalker

Facebook Posts

2 days ago

Armandox

The Psytrance Mix May 2020 Bonus Edition and much much more great mixes from the viewers. 19:00 CEST (17:00 UTC/GMT) See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Armandox

There’s a 5th friday in this month, so I’m doing a bonus psytrance mix. You can listen and watch the premiëre of the Psytrance Mix May 2020 Bonus Edition tonight on Danny’s Hardcore Café at 19:00 CEST (17:00 UTC/GMT)

https://youtube.com/DannyMixMaster
See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Armandox

At 22:00 CEST (20:00 GMT/UTC) you can listen to my latest psytrance mix on Radio Equinoxe:

https://radioequinoxe.com
See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Armandox

Tonight the Armandox Psytrance Mix May 2020 Part 2 will premiëre on Danny’s Hardcore Cafe youtube-channel at 19:00 CET (17:00 UTC/GMT)

https://youtube.com/dannymixmaster
See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook